Crown Prince on Facebook  Crown Prince on twitter  Pinterest  Read Our Blog
         Contact Us

Holiday Schedule

Memorial Day
Our office and warehouse will be closed on Monday, May 29, 2017.

Independence Day
Our office and warehouse will be closed on both Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4, 2017.

Labor Day
Our office and warehouse will be closed on Monday, September 4, 2017.

Thanksgiving
Our office and warehouse will be closed on both Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24, 2017.

Christmas
Our office and warehouse will be closed from 12:00 p.m. Friday, December 22 through Tuesday, December 26, 2017.

New Year's Day
Our office and warehouse will be closed on both Monday, January 1 and Tuesday, January 2, 2018.

President's Day
Our office and warehouse will be closed on Monday, February 19, 2018.


Home  |   Product Lines  |   Locate Our Products  |   Customer Service  |   Recipes  |   Healthy Living  |   Sustainability  |   Privacy Policy 


Copyright © 2017 Crown Prince, Inc.
Webmaster: sales@crownprince.com


Crown Prince on Facebook  Crown Prince on twitter  Pinterest  Read Our Blog